Current NL Branch Executive

image74

2018-2019 Branch Executive Committee

 President     Dave Curtis, 71 Valley View Rd., St. John’s, NL, A1G 1N1, 

709-368-6328, 709-693-8682, davidcurtiscfp@gmail.com


Past President     Greg Twining, 10 Falkland St., St. John’s, NL, A1B 1V9

  H-709-576-0885, C-709-685-7373, gtwining@nf.sympatico.ca


Sr Vice-President  Mark Osmond, 25 Guzzwell Dr., St. John’s, NL, A1A 3W9

H-709-722-1803, 709-728-7851, markosmond@nl.rogers.com


Treasurer     Paul Westcott, 7 Bancroft Place, St. John’s, NL, A1C 4Y3,

 H- 709-745-2524 , C- 709-730-9675 west@nl.rogers.com


Secretary     Joe LaFitte, 10 Topsail View Park, CBS, NL, A1W 2J1, 

C-709-764-1991, H-709-834-7575, joelafitte@hotmail.com


Vice-President CIC     Paul Westcott, 7 Bancroft Place, St. John’s, NL, A1E 4Y3, 

H-  709-745-2524 , C- 709-730-9675, west@nl.rogers.com 


Vice-Pres St. John’s     John Murphy, 5 Crewe Place, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 2E9,  

C- 709-771-4810 H- 709-368-9182 (H) murphyjohnb52@gmail.com


Director St. John’s     Maj (ret) Terry Fleet, terry.fleet@bellaliant.net , (Screening in progress)


Director CIC St. John’s     Vacant 


Vice-Pres Avalon      Vacant


Director Avalon     Vacant


Director CIC Avalon     Vacant


Vice-Pres Central     Dan Devine, 11 Junction Rd, Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, A2A 1K2, 709-489-6068, captdevine50@gmail.com


Director Central     Vacant


Director CIC Central     Winfield Higgins, 8 Perron Rd., Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, A2A 2B2,

489-0022(P), 486-5573(A), Winfield.higgins@cadets.gc.ca 


Vice-Pres West/Lab     Patricia Dwyer, 2 Dominion Drive, Corner Brook, NL, A2H 2N2,

 H-709-634-0912, 709-640-7762, pdwyer@nf.sympatico.ca


Director West/Lab     Vacant


Dir. CIC West/Lab     Stephen Brown, 141 New Mexico Dr, Stephenville, NL, A2N 2W5, 

H- 709-643-6566, C-709-649-7843 biathlonc7@gmail.com


Director at Large     Maureen Simon , 5 Phillip Dr, Corner Brook, NL, A2H 6A8,

H- 709-634-2288, C 709-632-4021, Maureen.simon@nf.sympatico.ca


Director at Large     Gary Wilcott, 24 Walsh’s Ave, Pasadena, NL, A0L 1K0, 

H-709-686-2090, garywilcott@gmail.com


Director at Large     Marshall Curtis, St. John's, NL, C- 709-728-5553, MarshallCurtis3145@gmail.com